Emeritus Faculty

Rev. Dr. Mark P. Bangert

John H. Tietjen Professor of Pastoral Ministry: Worship and Church Music, Emeritus

mbangert@lstc.edu

Carl E. Braaten

Professor of Systematic Theology

Philip Hefner

Professor of Systematic Theology, Emeritus; Senior Fellow, Zygon Center for Religion and Science

philnevahefner@gmail.com

Kurt K. Hendel

Bernard, Fischer, Westberg Distinguished Ministry Professor of Reformation History

khendel@lstc.edu

Ralph W. Klein

Christ Seminary-Seminex Professor Emeritus of Old Testament

rklein@lstc.edu

Edgar M. Krentz

Christ Seminary-Seminex Professor Emeritus of New Testament

ekrentz@lstc.edu

David L. Lindberg

Professor of World Missions and World Religions

dblindberg@aol.com

Wilhelm C. Linss

Professor of New Testament

wclinss@sbcglobal.net

David M. Rhoads

Professor of New Testament, Emeritus

drhoads@lstc.edu

James A. Scherer

Professor of Missions and Church History

Harold Vogelaar

Professor of World Religions and Interfaith Dialogue

hvogelaar@lstc.edu
Back to top