Affiliate and Auxiliary Faculty

DISTINGUISHED AFFILIATE FACULTY

Mercedes Garcia BachmannProfessor of Old Testament/Hebrew Biblemercedes.garciabachmann@lstc.edu
Ghulam Haider-AasiProfessor of Islamic Studiesgaasi@lstc.edu
Antje JackelénProfessor of Systematic Theology/Religion and Sciencearchbishop@churchofsweden.org
Carol LaHurdProfessor of World Religionsclahurd@lstc.edu
Craig A. SatterleeProfessor of Homileticsbishopcraigsatterlee@mittensynod.org
Audrey WestAssociate Professor of New Testamentawest@lstc.edu
Gayle E. WoloschakProfessor of Religion and Science Studiesg-woloschak@northwestern.edu

AUXILIARY FACULTY

Chrisida Anandan: chrisida.anandan@lstc.edu
Kim Beckmann: kim.beckmann@lstc.edu
Ruben Duran: ruben.duran@elca.org
Andrew Guffey: Andrew.guffey@lstc.edu
Doug Hoffer: ldhoffer@uchicago.edu
Craig Mueller: craig.mueller@lstc.edu
Jose David Rodriguez: jrodrigu@lstc.edu
Christian Scharen: Christian.scharen@gmail.com
Ben Stewart: bstewart@lstc.edu
Rosanne Swanson: rswanson@lstc.edu
Christine Wenderoth: christine.wenderoth@lstc.edu
Louise Williams: louise.williams@valpo.edu
Gayle Woloschak: g-woloschak@northwestern.edu
Mayuko Yasuda: mayuko.yasuda@lstc.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY (KVALIFICERAD FORTBILDNING PREDIKAN, SIGTUNA SWEDEN)

Niclas Blåder
Caroline Edlund
Ola Fornling
Tina Johansson
Carina Sundberg
Johan Svedberg

Back to top