Emeritus Faculty

Terrence BaederDirector Emeritus of Field Educationterrybaeder@gmail.com
Mark P. BangertJohn H. Tietjen Professor Emeritus of Pastoral Ministry: Worship and Church Musicmbangert@lstc.edu
Kathleen BillmanProfessor Emeritus, Pastoral Theologykbillman@lstc.edu
Carl E. BraatenProfessor Emeritus of Systematic TheologyN/A
Philip HefnerProfessor Emeritus of Systematic Theology; Senior Fellow, Zygon Center for Religion and Sciencephilnevahefner@gmail.com
Kurt K. HendelBernard, Fischer, Westberg Distinguished Ministry Professor Emeritus of Reformation Historykhendel@lstc.edu
Richard J. Perry Jr.Professor Emeritus of Church and Society and Urban Ministry; Director Emeritus, Urban Ministry Programrperry@lstc.edu
David M. RhoadsProfessor Emeritus of New Testamentdrhoads@lstc.edu
José David RodríguezAugustana Heritage Professor Emeritus of Global Mission and World Christianity; Professor Emeritus of Systematic Theologyjrodrigu@lstc.edu
James A. SchererProfessor Emeritus of Missions and Church History
Michael ShelleyDirector Emeritus, A Center of Christian-Muslim Engagement for Peace and Justicemshelley@lstc.edu
Harold S. VogelaarProfessor Emeritus of Christian-Muslim Studies and Interfaith Relationshsvogelaar@juno.com
Christine WenderothDirector Emerita, JKM Library; Associate Professor Emerita of Ministrychristine.wenderoth@lstc.edu
Back to top