fbpx

Staff Directory

For faculty contact information, please visit the faculty directory.
To learn about LSTC’s volunteer board structure and members, view our board directory.

Bob Berridge
Senior Project Manager
bberridg@lstc.edu773.256.0783
Elaine Bonner
Access Services Manager, JKM Library
ebonner@jkmlibrary.org773.256.0732
Abimbola (Abbie) Brown
Registrar
abbie.brown@lstc.edu773.256.0717
Sarah Burdick
Donor Engagement Manager
sarah.burdick@lstc.edu
773.256.0698
Carlos Carrillo
Senior Staff Accountant
carlos.carillo@lstc.edu773.256.0715
Scott Chalmers
Dean of Student Services
schalmer@lstc.edu773.256.0685
Erik Christensen
Pastor to the Community and Director of Strategic Initiatives
erik.christensen@lstc.edu773.256.0696
Aaron Copley-Spivey
Director of Human Resources, Title IX Coordinator
aaron.copley@lstc.edu773.256.0771
Vimary “Vima” Couvertier-Cruz
Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Justice
vima.couvertier@lstc.edu
773.256.0694
Debra Cronin
Director, Educational Information Technologies
debra.cronin@lstc.edu773.256.0719
John Damer
Senior Director for Advancement
john.damer@lstc.edu773.256.0699
Patti DeBias
Assistant to the President
pdebias@lstc.edu773.256.0728
Samantha DeBias
Accounting Coordinator
samantha.debias@lstc.edu773.256.0742
Keisha Dyson
Executive Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications
keisha.dyson@lstc.edu773.256.0704
Moose Flores
Admissions Counselor
moose.flores@lstc.edu
773.256.0694
James Foster
Director of Safety, Security and Visitor Services
james.foster@lstc.edu773.256.0700
David Glover
Editorial Assistant Zygon Journal, Project Administrator, ZCRS
dglover@lstc.edu773.256.0767
Keith Hampton
Cantor to the Seminary Community
keith.hampton@lstc.edu773.256.0678
Marvis Hardy
Part-Time Staff Accountant
marvis.hardy@lstc.edu773.256.0784
Barry Hopkins
Interim Director, JKM Library
bhopkins@jkmlibrary.org773.256.0734
Cheryl Hoth
Assistant to the Dean for Academic Affairs
choth@lstc.edu773.256.0721
Jessica P. Houston
Alumni & Congregational Engagement Officer
jhouston@lstc.edu773.256.0697
Michael Huckelberry
Director of Maintenance and Engineering
mhuckelb@lstc.edu773.256.0706
Peter Iversen
Philanthropic Engagement Officer
peter.iversen@lstc.edu
Judith Jean-Michel
Advancement Department Administrator & Project Manager
judith.jean-michel@lstc.edu773.256.0690
Burmaa Kaylin
Tech Services Assistant, JKM
bkaylin@jkmlibrary.org773.256.0731
Rhiannon Koehler
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
rhiannon.koehler@lstc.edu773.256.0740
Bianca Leoni
Housing & Student Employment Manager
bianca.leoni@lstc.edu773.256.0681
Sandra H. Nelson
Vice President for Advancement
sandra.nelson@lstc.edu773.256.0676
James Nieman
President
jnieman@lstc.edu773.256.0728
Cassandra Olivier
Director of Admissions
cassandra.olivier@lstc.edu773.256.0727
Arthur C. Petersen
Editor, Zygon Journal of Religion and Science
arthur.petersen@ucl.ac.uk 773.256.0671
Brooke Petersen
MDiv/MAM/MA Program Director and Candidacy Coordinator
brooke.petersen@lstc.edu 773.256.0691
Emilie Pulver
Metadata Librarian, JKM
epulver@jkmlibrary.org773.256.0730
Nate Ramsey
Director of Financial Aid
nramsey@lstc.edu773.256.0709
Mike Reese
Controller
mike.reese@lstc.edu773.256.0715
Marji Shannon
Director, Contextual Education
mshannon@lstc.edu773.256.0746
Jennifer Stone
Data Service Analyst
jennifer.stone@lstc.edu773.256.0712
Sara Trumm
Director, A Center of Christian-Muslim Engagement for Peace and Justice
strumm@lstc.edu ccme@lstc.edu773.256.0708
Gloria Vicente
International Student Visa Coordinator
gloria.vicente@lstc.edu773.256.0745
Richard Vivian
Vice President for Finance and Operations
richard.vivian@lstc.edu773.256.0710
Rob Worley
Director, Language Resource and Writing Center
rworley@mccormick.edu773.256.0707
Back to top