fbpx

Staff Directory

For faculty contact information, please visit the faculty directory.
To learn about LSTC’s volunteer board structure and members, view our board directory.

Samantha Adindu
Events Coordinator
samantha.adindu@lstc.edu773.256.0744
Carlos Carrillo
Controller
carlos.carillo@lstc.edu773.256.0715
Scott Chalmers
Dean of Student Services
schalmer@lstc.edu773.256.0685
Erik Christensen
Pastor to the Community and Director of Strategic Initiatives
erik.christensen@lstc.edu773.256.0696
Aaron Copley-Spivey
Director of Human Resources, Title IX Coordinator
aaron.copley@lstc.edu773.256.0771
Vimary “Vima” Couvertier-Cruz
Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Justice
vima.couvertier@lstc.edu
773.256.0694
John Damer
Senior Director for Advancement
john.damer@lstc.edu773.256.0699
Patti DeBias
Assistant to the President
pdebias@lstc.edu773.256.0728
Samantha DeBias
Accounting Coordinator
samantha.debias@lstc.edu773.256.0742
Keisha Dyson
Executive Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications
keisha.dyson@lstc.edu773.256.0704
Bradley Arnette Erz
Registrar
bradley.erz@lstc.edu773.256.0737
James Foster
Director of Security & Operations
james.foster@lstc.edu773.256.0700
Laura Frost
Interim Director, JKM Library
lfrost@jkmlibrary.org773.947.6264
Matt Frost
JKM Services Coordinator, JKM Library
mfrost@jkmlibrary.org773.947.6267
David Glover
Editorial Assistant Zygon Journal, Project Administrator, ZCRS
dglover@lstc.edu773.256.0767
Keith Hampton
Cantor to the Seminary Community
keith.hampton@lstc.edu773.256.0678
Marvis Hardy
Part-Time Staff Accountant
marvis.hardy@lstc.edu773.256.0784
Cheryl Hoth
Assistant to the Dean for Academic Affairs
choth@lstc.edu773.256.0721
Jessica P. Houston
Alumni & Congregational Engagement Officer
jhouston@lstc.edu773.256.0697
Michael Huckelberry
Director of Maintenance and Engineering
mhuckelb@lstc.edu773.256.0706
Peter Iversen
Philanthropic Engagement Officer
peter.iversen@lstc.edu773.256.0698
Alicia Jakubowicz
Advancement Operations Coordinator
alicia.jakubowicz@lstc.edu773.256.0730
Rhiannon Koehler
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
rhiannon.koehler@lstc.edu773.256.0740
Josh Larson
Donor Engagement Specialist
josh.larson@lstc.edu773.256.0702
Bianca Leoni
Housing & Student Employment Manager
bianca.leoni@lstc.edu773.256.0681
Sandra H. Nelson
Vice President for Advancement
sandra.nelson@lstc.edu773.256.0676
James Nieman
President
jnieman@lstc.edu773.256.0728
Cassandra Olivier
Director of Admissions
cassandra.olivier@lstc.edu773.256.0694
Tim Olsontim.olson@lstc.edu773.256.0704
Arthur C. Petersen
Editor, Zygon Journal of Religion and Science
arthur.petersen@ucl.ac.uk 773.256.0671
Brooke Petersen
MDiv/MAM/MA Program Director and Candidacy Director
brooke.petersen@lstc.edu 773.256.0691
Nate Ramsey
Director of Financial Aid
nramsey@lstc.edu773.256.0709
Charles Sansonecharles.sansone@lstc.edu773.256.0719
Marji Shannon
Director, Contextual Education
mshannon@lstc.edu773.256.0746
Jennifer Stone
Advancement Services Manager
jennifer.stone@lstc.edu773.256.0712
Ariana Strahl
Philanthropic Engagement Officer
ariana.strahl@lstc.edu773.256.0703
Sara Trumm
Director, A Center of Christian-Muslim Engagement for Peace and Justice
strumm@lstc.edu ccme@lstc.edu773.256.0708
Gloria Vicente
Part-Time Advanced Studies Coordinator
gloria.vicente@lstc.edu773.256.0745
Richard Vivian
Vice President of Finance and Operations
richard.vivian@lstc.edu773.256.0710
Back to top