fbpx

Faculty Directory

For staff contact information, please visit the staff directory.
For Faculty Emeritus information, please visit the Emeritus directory.
To learn about LSTC’s volunteer board structure and members, view our board directory.

Dr. Karri Alldredge

Assistant Professor of New Testament

773-352-1527 Ext. 5103
Karri.Alldredge@lstc.edu

Candace Kohli

Assistant Professor of Lutheran Systematic Theology and Global Lutheranism

Esther Menn

The Ralph W. and Marilyn R. Klein Professor of Old Testament/Hebrew Bible

773.256.0721
emenn@lstc.edu

James Nieman

President

773.256.0728
jnieman@lstc.edu

Rafael Malpica Padilla

Damm Chair in Leadership and Director of Latine Ministry and Theology

Brooke Petersen

John H. Tietjen Chair of Pastoral Ministry; Assistant Professor of Pastoral Care; Director of MDiv, MA, and MAM Programs; Director of ELCA Candidacy

Barbara Rossing

Professor of New Testament

773.256.0765
brossing@lstc.edu

Mark Swanson

Harold S. Vogelaar Professor of Christian-Muslim Studies and Interfaith Relations; Associate Director of A Center of Christian-Muslim Engagement for Peace and Justice

773.256.0672
mswanson@lstc.edu

Linda E. Thomas

Interim Dean and Vice President of Academic Affairs; Professor of Theology and Anthropology; Director, Albert “Pete” Pero, Jr. and Cheryl Stewart Pero Center for Intersectionality Studies

773.256.0778
lthomas@lstc.edu

Peter Vethanayagamony

Professor of Modern Church History

773.256.0749
pvethana@lstc.edu

Marvin E. Wickware Jr.

Assistant Professor of Church and Society and Ethics

Back to top