Directory

For faculty contact information please see the faculty page.

Kathie Baker
Project Coordinator for the 3-year Lilly grant, Pathways to Lower Debt
kbaker@lstc.edu 773.256.0756
Patricia A. Bartley
Director of Enrollment Management and Registrar
pbartley@lstc.edu 773.256.0717
William H. Beermann
Catalog Librarian, JKM Library
wbeermann@jkmlibrary.org 773.256.0736
Bob Berridge
Vice President for Operations
bberridg@lstc.edu 773.256.0783
Jan Boden
Director, Communications and Marketing
jboden@lstc.edu 773.256.0744
Elaine Bonner
Access Services Manager, JKM Library
ebonner@jkmlibrary.org 773.256.0732

Vanessa Buenconsejo
Development Programs Coordinator

vanessa.buenconsejo@lstc.edu  

Scott Chalmers
Dean of Student Services

schalmer@lstc.edu 773.256.0685

Aaron Copley-Spivey
Associate Director of Human Resources and Housing, Title IX Coordinator

aaron.copley@lstc.edu 773.256.0771
Patti DeBias
Assistant to the President
pdebias@lstc.edu 773.256.0728
Kenesa Debela
Director of Information Technology Services
kdebela@lstc.edu 773.256.0716
Ruth Ann Deppe
Part time Administrative Assistant, Advancement Office
rdeppe@lstc.edu 773.256.0712
Willem B. Drees
Editor, Zygon Journal of Religion and Science
  773.256.0671
Robert Eder
Vice President for Finance
reder@lstc.edu 773.256.0784
Kimberley Ferguson
Receptionist

kferguso@lstc.edu

773.256.0700

David Glover
Editorial Assistant Zygon Journal, Project Administrator, ZCRS
dglover@lstc.edu 773.256.0767
Keith Hampton
Cantor to the Seminary Community
keith.hampton@lstc.edu 773.256.0799 
Akeem Haywood
Prep Cook, Food Services, The Refectory
  773.256.0702 
Elmer Henderson
Watchperson Coordinator, Front Desk
  773.256.0700
Barry Hopkins
Associate Librarian for Public Services, JKM Library
bhopkins@jkmlibrary.org 773.256.0738
Cheryl Hoth
Assistant to the Dean & Vice President for Academic Affairs
choth@lstc.edu 773.256.0721
Jessica P. Houston
Assistant Vice President for Advancement
jhouston@lstc.edu 773.256.0697
Michael Huckelberry
Director, Building Services
  773.256.0706
Matthew James
Director of Admissions
matthew.james@lstc.edu 773.256.0727
Burmaa Kaylin
Tech Services Assistant, JKM
bkaylin@jkmlibrary.org 773.256.0731

May May Latt
International Student Services Coordinator

international@lstc.edu  
Mitch McCullough
Watchperson, Front Desk
  773.256.0700
Jason McGovern
Web Manager, Communications and Marketing Office
jmcgovern@lstc.edu  
James Nieman
President
jnieman@lstc.edu 773.256.0728

Waseem Nisar
Controller/Account Manager

waseem.nisar@lstc.edu 773.2256.0779
Marilyn Olson
Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
molson@lstc.edu 773.256.0690
Scott Pachowicz
Assistant Director of Building Services - Renovation/Upgrade
  773.256.0706
Cheryl Stewart Pero
Director, Multicultural Center
cpero@lstc.edu 773.256.0760
Jennifer Powell
Director, Food Services, The Refectory
jennifer.powell@lstc.edu 773.256.0710
Emilie Pulver
Special Projects Librarian, JKM
epulver@jkmlibrary.org 773.256.0730
Nate Ramsey
Director of Financial Aid
nramsey@lstc.edu 773.256.0709

Langston Roberson
Gift Processing Manager

langton.roberson@lstc.edu  
Pedro Rodriguez
Line Cook, Food Services, The Refectory
  773.256.0702

Julie Sevig
Communications Specialist, Advancement

julie.sevig@lstc.edu  
David Scott
Donor and Stewardship Relations, Advancement
david.scott@lstc.edu 773.256.0710
Marji Shannon
Associate Director, Field Education
mshannon@lstc.edu 773.256.0746
Martha Stocker
Software Support Administrator
martha.stocker@lstc.edu 773.256.0719
Jennifer Thomas
Gift Officer, Advancement
jthomas@lstc.edu 913.269.9825
Sara Trumm
Program Coordinator, A Center of Christian-Muslim Engagement for Peace and Justice
strumm@lstc.edu

ccme@lstc.edu

773.256.0708
Debra Van Der Molen
Assistant Editor, Zygon Journal
zygon@lstc.edu 773.256.0671
Mark Van Scharrel
Vice President, Advancement
mvanscha@lstc.edu 773.256.0676
Clyde Walter
Campaign Director and Major Gift Officer, Advancement
cwalter@lstc.edu 773.256.0714
Laura Wilhelm
Executive for Administration, Assessment and Planning, Office of the President
lwilhelm@lstc.edu 773.256.0741
Rob Worley
Director, Language Resource and Writing Center
rworley@mccormick.edu 773.256.0707
Christine Yucha
Director of Assessment and Planning
christine.yucha@lstc.edu 773.256.0694
Back to top